Contact us

Please contact the centre you are interested in and we'll be happy to help you!

You can find full details of our telephone opening hours and email addresses on our centre pages listed here, or you can send us a message online.

BARCELONA AMIGÓ

C. Amigó, 74 i 83 08021 Barcelona
Telephone number: 93 241 97 00
Fax number: 93 202 31 68
Email address: cursos.barcelona@britishcouncil.es

BARCELONA SANT CUGAT

Europa International School Av. Pla de Vinyet, 110 08172 Sant Cugat (Barcelona)
Telephone number: 93 676 21 06
Email address: cursos.santcugat@britishcouncil.es

BARCELONA YOUNG LEARNERS – BONANOVA

C. Vendrell, 1 08022 Barcelona
Telephone number: 93 253 19 00
Fax number: 93 418 86 01
Email address: infoylc@britishcouncil.es

BILBAO

British Council Bilbao Avda. Lehendakari Aguirre 29, 2º 48014 Bilbao
Telephone number: 94 476 36 50
Email address: bilbao@britishcouncil.es

MADRID ADULTS (Pº GRAL MARTÍNEZ CAMPOS)

British Council - Madrid Adults Pº General Martínez Campos, 31 28010 Madrid
Telephone number: 91 337 35 01
Fax number: 91 337 50 01
Email address: madrid.adults@britishcouncil.es

MADRID YOUNG LEARNERS (Pº GRAL MARTINEZ CAMPOS)

British Council - Madrid Young Learners Pº General Martínez Campos, 31 28010 Madrid
Telephone number: 91 337 35 93
Fax number: 91 337 36 00
Email address: madrid.younglearners@britishcouncil.es

MADRID ALCALÁ DE HENARES

Universidad de Alcalá Facultad de Económicas Plaza de la Victoria s/n Alcalá de Henares 28802 Madrid
Telephone number: 91 885 51 56
Fax number: 91 885 51 94
Email address: alcala@britishcouncil.es

GUADALAJARA

Universidad de Alcalá, EU de Magisterio, Calle Madrid 1,19001 Guadalajara
Telephone number: 949 209 814 | F: 91 885 51 94
Email address: guadalajara@britishcouncil.es

MADRID ALCOBENDAS

Calle de la Constitución 59-61 Alcobendas 28100 Madrid
Telephone number: 91 659 28 79
Fax number: 91 659 30 55
Email address: alcobendas@britishcouncil.es

MADRID LAS ROZAS

Nuevo Centro de la Juventud de Las Rozas Avda. Nuestra Señora de Retamar, 8 28232 Las Rozas
Telephone number: 91 636 18 64
Fax number: 91 636 71 51
Email address: lasrozas@britishcouncil.es

MADRID SOMOSAGUAS

Calle Solano 5-7 Prado de Somosaguas 28223 Pozuelo de Alarcón (Madrid)
Telephone number: 91 337 36 36
Fax number: 91 337 36 37
Email address: somosaguas@britishcouncil.es

MADRID VILLAVICIOSA

Escuela Santa Ana Calle Santa Ana s/n 28670 Villaviciosa de Odón (Madrid)
Telephone number: 91 616 13 46
Fax number: 91 616 00 62
Email address: villaviciosa@britishcouncil.es

PALMA DE MALLORCA

British Council Palma de Mallorca Calle Arxiduc Lluis Salvador, 1, 4º 07004 Palma de Mallorca Islas Baleares
Telephone number: +34 971 76 22 77
Alternative telephone number: +34 646 727 631
Email address: palma@britishcouncil.es

SEGOVIA

British Council Segovia Avenida Padre Claret, 3 40003 Segovia
Telephone number: 92 143 48 13
Fax number: 92 142 34 08
Email address: segovia@britishcouncil.es

VALENCIA

Avda. Cataluña, 9 46020 Valencia
Telephone number: 96 339 29 80
Fax number: 96 369 13 89
Email address: valencia@britishcouncil.es